A progressive christian social justice church seeking to live as Jesus did.

Church Council


Current Council Members

Jan Pryibil (President), Christy Chassere (Vice-President),  John Jay Hardy (Treasurer), Virginia Kelly, Robyn Keough, Judy Merkel, Monica Nickolai, Donna Ratkowski (Financial Secretary),  Jackie Robb, Julie Sutfin (Secretary), Travis Tucker. 


The Church Council meets monthly to conduct the business of the church. Church members are encouraged to give input to Council members regarding issues and ideas they would like discussed. Church members are always welcome to observe meetings held on the second Thursday of the month from 6:30-8:30pm.